Member Login     |   Join MPI    |    Site Map    |    Contact MPISSN

 
 
 
   

 
      

 

 

   

Visit These MPISSN Advertisers

 
 

MPISSN Partners

Upcoming Events

Coffee/Cocktails & Content
Date: October 18, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join MPISSN for the next Coffee, Cocktails and Content! October 18, 2018 Master's Class! Join MPISSN for our "Master's Class" - an opportunity to hear tips and tricks... More>>
 
November Education Luncheon - Raising Your Awareness: Human Trafficking and What You Need to Know
Date: November 6, 2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Please Register Today! November 6, 2018 Raising Your Awareness: Human Trafficking and What You Need to Know Join MPISSN as we hear from Sergeant John Sydow of... More>>
 
November Board of Directors meeting
Date: November 6, 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Any Chapter Member in good standing who has business with the board is welcome to attend chapter board meetings. If you would like to attend, please RSVP to Lynette Magnino,... More>>
 
MPISSN/CalSAE Education @ Seasonal Spectacular!
Date: December 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Watch for more information coming soon! Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2018 | Day 1 | MPISSN is pleased, once again, to partner with CalSAE and present an education session at... More>>
 
View All Events>>


2018-2019 Board of Directors

President 
Lynda Sagar
Sheraton Grand Sacramento
(916) 341-3618
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

President-Elect
Rachel Hickerson
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc.

(916) 444-3568
rhickerson@amgroup.us

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
clientuploads/headshots/Price.jpgPast President 
Felicia Price, CMP
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc.
(916) 444-3568 x 112
fprice@amgroup.us
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Finance
Lauren Pontier

HelmsBriscoe
(916) 740-7356
lpontier@helmsbriscoe.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Education & Events
Kristine Van Winkle, CMP, CASE, CTA
Marriott International
(916) 307-9916
Kristine.vanwinkle@marriott.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Communications
Jessica Counts
California Hotel and Lodging Association
(916) 554-2665
jessica@calodging.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Membership
Kelly Rocha
McClellan Hospitality
(916) 877-8173
krocha@mcclellanhospitality.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Director of Strategic Alliance
Christina Hake, CMP
Avery Murphy LLC
(916) 
436-6031
christina@averymurphy.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 


Director of Education
Cynthia DeOliver, CMP
LeadingAge California
(916) 469-3370

cdeoliver@leadingageca.org

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Special Events
Gaby Fonseca
Sheraton Grand Sacramento
(916) 341-3612
gaby.fonseca@sheraton.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Public Relations & Communications
Paula Currie, CMP
Association of California Water Agencies
(916) 441-4545

paulac@acwa.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Recruitment & Retention
Lauren Siring, CMP
Monterey County CVB
(831) 915-3167
lauren@seemonterey.com



 

Print this page || Send This Page to a Friend

Download a copy of our organizational chart

Download a faxable interest form to join a committee!
 
 
 

© 2018-2019 Meeting Professionals International Sacramento/Sierra Nevada Chapter
Lynette Magnino, Executive Director
9245 Laguna Springs Dr., Ste. 200, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone:  (916) 509-7270   |   Fax:  (916) 691-9674
Email: Lynette@mpissn.org

Visit Our Site Map

Site Design:  Imageweaver
Powered By: Admin eSolutions
Admin Login