Member Login     |   Join MPI    |    Site Map    |    Contact MPISSN

 
 
 
   

 
      

 

 

   

Visit These MPISSN Advertisers
Refer a Friend
 
 

MPISSN Partners

Los Angeles Tourism Board

Upcoming Events

Coffee/Cocktails & Content
Date: January 25, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for Coffee, Cocktails and Content! January 25, 2018 When Disaster Strikes! Lesson’s learned from the Sonoma County Fires Join MPI members from Sonoma... More>>
 
MPISSN Annual Crab Feed & Auction
Date: February 7, 2018
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Registration Now Open! Come party with us! Wednesday, February 7, 2018 MPISSN's Annual Crab Feed With Gratitude to our Title "Under the Boardwalk"... More>>
 
MPISSN's Meeting Planner Boot Camp Basics
Date: February 20, 2018
Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Registration now open! Tuesday, February 20, 2018! MPISSN's Meeting Planner Bootcamp Basics! The Meeting Planner Boot Camp is a fast-paced introduction to industry basics... More>>
 
February Education Luncheon
Date: February 20, 2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Registration NOW open! Tuesday, February 20, 2018! MPISSN's February Education Luncheon! Make it work for you! And let expert Vanessa Errecarte show you how! Her... More>>
 
View All Events>>


2017-2018 Board of Directors

President 
Lynda Sagar
Sheraton Grand Sacramento
(916) 341-3618
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

President Elect
Debra Kurtti

debkurtti@sbcglobal.net

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
clientuploads/headshots/Price.jpgPast President 
Felicia Price, CMP
LeadingAge California
(916) 469-3370
fprice@leadingageca.org
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Finance
Marie Cicogni
Holiday Inn Sacramento
(916) 384-0141
marie.cicogni@atriumhospitality.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Education & Events
Rachel Hickerson
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc.
(916) 444-3568
rhickerson@amgroup.us
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Membership
Lu-Lu Ramos
CalRecycle
(916) 204-5085
Louise.Ramos@CalRecycle.ca.gov
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Communications
Lauren Pontier
HelmsBriscoe
(916) 740-7356
lpontier@helmsbriscoe.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Director of Strategic Alliance
Christina Hake
Avery Murphy LLC
(916)
436-6031
christina@averymurphy.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Education
Cynthia DeOliver

CA Bankers Association
(916) 435-4401
cdeoliver@calbankers.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Special Events
Paula Currie, CMP
Association of California Water Agencies
(916) 681-4841
paulac@acwa.com

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Recruitment & Retention
Kelly Rocha
McClellan Conference Center

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Public Relations & Communications
Jessica Counts
California Hotel and Lodging Association
(916) 554-2665
jessica@calodging.com



 

Print this page || Send This Page to a Friend

Download a copy of our organizational chart

Download a faxable interest form to join a committee!
 
 
 

© 2017-2018 Meeting Professionals International Sacramento/Sierra Nevada Chapter
Lynette Magnino, Executive Director
9245 Laguna Springs Dr., Ste. 200, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone:  (916) 509-7270   |   Fax:  (916) 691-9674
Email: Lynette@mpissn.org

Visit Our Site Map

Site Design:  Imageweaver
Powered By: Admin eSolutions
Admin Login