Member Login     |   Join MPI    |    Site Map    |    Contact MPISSN

 
 
 
   

 
      

 

 

   

Visit These MPISSN Advertisers
Refer a Friend
 
 

MPISSN Partners

Sacramento CVB

Upcoming Events

Sept. Education: Morning Workshop and Luncheon Session
Date: September 19, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Choose a workshop (Advanced or Beginner) and attend the luncheon session, too, presented by acclaimed expert Tyra Hilliard, PhD., Esq., CMP. ... More>>
 
September Board of Directors meeting
Date: September 19, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Any Chapter Member in good standing who has business with the board is welcome to attend chapter board meetings. If you would like to attend, please RSVP to Lynette Magnino,... More>>
 
Board of Directors meeting
Date: October 17, 2017
Time: 

Any Chapter Member in good standing who has business with the board is welcome to attend chapter board meetings. If you would like to attend, please RSVP to Lynette Magnino,... More>>
 
Coffee/Cocktails & Content
Date: October 24, 2017
Time: 

Watch for details soon! A FREE program with facilitated discussion....
 
View All Events>>


2017-2018 Board of Directors

clientuploads/headshots/LyndaSagar.jpgPresident 
Lynda Sagar
Sheraton Grand Sacramento
(916) 341-3618
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

President Elect
Debra Kurtti

debkurtti@sbcglobal.net

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
clientuploads/headshots/Price.jpgPast President 
Felicia Price, CMP
LeadingAge California
(916) 469-3370
fprice@leadingageca.org
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Finance
Marie Cicogni
Holiday Inn Sacramento
(916) 384-0141
marie.cicogni@atriumhospitality.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Education & Events
Rachel Hickerson
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc.
(916) 444-3568
rhickerson@amgroup.us
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Membership
Lu-Lu Ramos
CalRecycle
(916) 204-5085
Louise.Ramos@CalRecycle.ca.gov
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Communications
Lauren Pontier
HelmsBriscoe
(916) 740-7356
lpontier@helmsbriscoe.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Director of Strategic Alliance
Christina Hake
Avery Murphy LLC
(916)
436-6031
christina@averymurphy.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Education
Cynthia DeOliver

CA Bankers Association
(916) 435-4401
cdeoliver@calbankers.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Special Events
Paula Currie, CMP
Association of California Water Agencies
(916) 681-4841
paulac@acwa.com

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Recruitment & Retention
Kelly Rocha
McClellan Conference Center

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Public Relations & Communications
Jessica Counts
California Hotel and Lodging Association
(916) 554-2665
jessica.calodging.com



 

Print this page || Send This Page to a Friend

Download a copy of our organizational chart

Download a faxable interest form to join a committee!
 
 
 

© 2017-2018 Meeting Professionals International Sacramento/Sierra Nevada Chapter
Lynette Magnino, Executive Director
9245 Laguna Springs Dr., Ste. 200, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone:  (916) 509-7270   |   Fax:  (916) 691-9674
Email: Lynette@mpissn.org

Visit Our Site Map

Site Design:  Imageweaver
Powered By: Admin eSolutions
Admin Login