Member Login     |   Join MPI    |    Site Map    |    Contact MPISSN

 
 
 
   

 
      

 

 

   

Visit These MPISSN Advertisers
Leading the Future
 
 

MPISSN Partners

Riverside CVB Ruby Ad

Upcoming Events

July Board of Directors meeting
Date: July 17, 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Any Chapter Member in good standing who has business with the board is welcome to attend chapter board meetings. If you would like to attend, please RSVP to Lynette Magnino,... More>>
 
2018 Sip & Swirl Membership Appreciation Event
Date: July 17, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

4:00 p.m. — 6:30 p.m. Members Only: Member Appreciation Event! Come celebrate your membership! Enjoy: networking with members delicious wine tasting and... More>>
 
View All Events>>


2016-2017 Board of Directors

clientuploads/headshots/Price.jpgPresident
Felicia Price, CMP
LeadingAge California
(916) 469-3370
fprice@leadingageca.org
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

clientuploads/headshots/LyndaSagar.jpgPresident Elect
Lynda Sagar
Sheraton Grand Sacramento
(916) 341-3618
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
clientuploads/_2013redesign/headshots/leadership/JDoughtery_2013.jpgImmediate Past President
Jeff Dougherty
Sacramento CVB
(916) 808-8140
jdougherty@visitsacramento.com 
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Finance
Jenn Wheaton
CA Association of Boutique & Breakfast Inns
(916) 554-2673
jenn@cabbi.com
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Education & Events
Debra Kurtti

Quality Care Health Foundation
(916) 432-5790
dkurtti@cahf.org
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Vice President of Membership
Lu-Lu Ramos
CalRecycle
(916) 204-5085
Louise.Ramos@CalRecycle.ca.gov
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Vice President of Communications
Lauren Pontier
HelmsBriscoe
(916) 740-7356
lpontier@helmsbriscoe.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 
Director of Strategic Alliance
Christina Hake
California Head Start Association
(916) 458-0965
christinah@caheadstart.org
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Education
Lauren Richardson

Medtronic Vascular
(916) 708-1225
lauren.e.richardson@medtronic.com

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Special Events
Paula Currie
Association of California Water Agencies
(916) 681-4841
paulac@acwa.com

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Recruitment & Retention
Kelly Rocha
California Society of CPA's
(916) 551-2961

kelly.rocha@calcpa.org

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Director of Public Relations & Communications
Rachel Hickerson
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc.
(916) 444-3568
rhickerson@amgroup.us



 

Print this page || Send This Page to a Friend

Download a copy of our organizational chart

Download a faxable interest form to join a committee!
 
 
 

© 2017-2018 Meeting Professionals International Sacramento/Sierra Nevada Chapter
Lynette Magnino, Executive Director
9245 Laguna Springs Dr., Ste. 200, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone:  (916) 509-7270   |   Fax:  (916) 691-9674
Email: Lynette@mpissn.org

Visit Our Site Map

Site Design:  Imageweaver
Powered By: Admin eSolutions
Admin Login